Bug in Copying?

Help using the built in level editor to create your own levels

Bug in Copying?

Postby NovaClaft » Mon Nov 22, 2010 2:23 pm

Howdy!

I'd like to report a possible bug.

Whenever I copy an object in the editor in a tiling way, it's usually pasted 1 pixel less than it should. I don't know if I'm doing something wrong or if this is a bug, but here I am, telling you about it :P

-Mikau
User avatar
NovaClaft
Clones Player
 
Posts: 33
Joined: Sat Mar 15, 2008 12:35 pm

Re: Bug in Copying?

Postby rt » Mon Nov 22, 2010 2:38 pm

Please create a screenshot that exhibits the problem. Thanks.
User avatar
rt
Developer
 
Posts: 565
Joined: Wed Jan 02, 2008 1:32 pm
Location: MB, Canada

Re: Bug in Copying?

Postby NovaClaft » Mon Nov 22, 2010 3:28 pm

Alright, an example image of this bug can be found here

Hope this helps.

-Mikau
User avatar
NovaClaft
Clones Player
 
Posts: 33
Joined: Sat Mar 15, 2008 12:35 pm


Return to Level Editor Help

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests

cron